Service Questions

We offer a wide range of Services to help you stay safe and informed and produce an exceptional product for you.

Contact Us Now

Engineering | Technical Design | Weld/Truss Testing | Truss Inspection | Truss Use & Handling | Fall Protection | Test Fit/Quality Control | Powder Coating

Product Questions

We provide standard truss in a variety of sizes, strengths, and lengths.

Contact Us Now

Xlite | Triangle |Box |Space Saving | Circular & Oval | Corner Blocks |Base Plates | Custom Truss |

Array Towers | Roof System | Goal Posts

Distributors Info

We are Proud of our Partnership with these exceptional companies.

Contact Us Now

C&J Enterprises – Baltimore  |  Eagle AVL – Dallas, Ft Worth  |  Mountain Light Company – Denver  | Reed Rigging – Chicago  |  Jax Logistics – Burbank  |   Atlanta Rigging Systems –  Atlanta  | PNTA – Seattle  |  Rogue Productions  – Colorado  |

We’d love To Meet You In Person Or Via The Web!

Get in touch with us through our contact form 24/7. Our Customer Support and Account Management teams provide the best service in the industry. We’re here to provide you with more information, answers to your questions and create solutions for your needs.

Location: 300 CMH Road, Sulphur Springs , Texas 75482
Phone:1-903-438-1100
Email: sales
@xsftruss.com


XSF CONTACT DIRECTORY

         
Michael Wells Mark Newlin Terry Williams Babrae McFarlin Linda Parker
President Vice President Sales Associate Sales Associate Office Manager & Accounting
MWells@XSFtruss.com MNewlin@XSFtruss.com TWilliams@XSFtruss.com BMcFarlin@XSFtruss.com LParker@XSFtruss.com
O:  903.438.1100 O:  903.438.1100 O:  903.438.1100 O:  903.438.1100 O:  903.438.1100
C:  214.883.3074 C:  214.673.9173 C:  214.707.8444 C:  903.449.3183 C:  903.243.7559
Clifton Robbins Richard Franks  Keaton Walton
Design & Engineering Shipping, Receiving & Quality Control Sales Associate
CRobbins@XSFtruss.com RFranks@XSFtruss.com KWalton@XSFtruss.com
O:  903.438.1100 O:  903.438.1100 O:  903.438.1100
C:  806.445.1756 C:  214.505.2118 C:  806.441.5675

Xtreme Quality, Service & Innovation!

Building the Stages of Tomorrow, TODAY!

Let’s Get Started!